Am Am Results - Oban Rotary Club

The Rotary Club of Oban
The Rotary Club of Oban
The Rotary Club of Oban
The Rotary Club of Oban
Go to content
2021 Rotary Am Am
Full Results
You may view and print off a photograph of your team by clicking "View" in the picture column
First Team Prize
Sponsored by The Oban Times
3 Lefts + 1
John Plunkett
Kenny Devine
Scott McLennan
Brian Blue

Second Team Prize
Sponsored by PDK Shellfish Ltd
Oban Camanachd "A"
Gareth Evans
Iain MacMillan
Duncan MacMillan
Scott MacMillan

Third Team Prize
Sponsored by MacQueen Bros
Neilly3 + 3
Neil MacDougall
Neil Armour
Kenny MacLean
K MacLean Jnr

Visiting Team
Sponsored by James Smith & Co (Connel) Ltd
Dalmally 3
Graham MacKechnie
Alan MacKechnie
Alan Campbell
David Bird

Coloured Ball Competition
Sponsored by Scottish Sea Farms Ltd
Oban Memorials
Dugald MacLean
Alistair MacLean
Graham MacColl
Dale Robertson

Nearest the Pin
5th - G Evans   
9th - M  Tait     
15th - A Nicholson

Longest Drive
1st - S Dunstaffnage
13 Lefts + 195View
2Oban Camanachd "A"93View
3Neilly3 + 389View
4Bratton Builders89View
5Oban Memorials87View
6Rexel Oban86View
7Paint Shop Boys84View
8Ranald Hotel84View
9Lafferty 283View
10The Navy Girls83View
11Oban Camanachd "B"82View
12Dalmally 381View
13Lafferty 181View
14Oban Times80View
15Goosies Gardeners80View
16Strathclyde Scaffolding80View
17KW Plumbing and Heating79View
18D & A Munn79View
19Dalmally 179View
20Aulay's Bar79View
21Rexel Glasgow78View
22Ciorsti's Boys78View
23MacArthur Legal78View
24Dalmally 270View
Rotary Club of Bridge of Allan and Dunblane
26The Grumpies65View
27Thornton's Grass Destroyers63View
© The Rotary Club of Oban. All rights reserved.
Officers 2021 - 2022
President -
Senior Vice -
Junior Vice -
Kees van Rein
Lachie Beaton
Ciorsti Baxter
Secretary -
Treasurer -
David Finlayson
Roger Parry
Back to content